Live Wire Reporter

Ariana Grande Tickets: Ticket Down Announces That Presale Tickets Are Now Available For The Summer Leg of Her 2015 “Honeymoon Tour”

Ariana Grande Tickets: Ticket Down Announces That Presale Tickets Are Now Available For The Summer Leg of Her 2015 “Honeymoon Tour”

Ticket Down is a reputable source for authentic presale tickets for Ariana Grande’s 2015 “Honeymoon Tour.”
Ticket Down announces that pop sensation, Ariana Grande, has extended her successful “Honeymoon Tour” into the summer by adding 40 new dates and announcing Prince Royce as her supporting act. This well-known ticket site is offering their customer appreciation discount code ARIANA-2015 for added savings.

Ticket Down is a reputable source for authentic presale tickets for the summer leg of Ariana Grande’s 2015 “Honeymoon Tour.” This blockbuster tour has been extended into the summer months and it will be visiting countless North American cities along the way. Ariana Grande’s supporting act will be Prince Royce for these additional tour dates.

2015 “Honeymoon Tour” Dates w/Prince Royce:

Thursday, July 16 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena

Saturday, July 18 Ft Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center

Tuesday, July 21 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena

Thursday, July 23 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center

Saturday, July 25 Washington, DC Verizon Center

Sunday, July 26 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium

Wednesday, July 29 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

Friday, July 31 Albany, NY Times Union Center

Sunday, August 2 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena

Tuesday, August 4 Manchester, NH Verizon Wireless Arena

Thursday, August 6 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Friday, August 7 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre

Sunday, August 9 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Saturday, August 29 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center

Monday, August 31 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center

Wednesday, September 2 Boise, ID Taco Bell Arena

Friday, September 4 Portland, OR Moda Center

Sunday, September 6 Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Arena

Tuesday, September 8 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre

Wednesday, September 9 Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre

Friday, September 11 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center

Friday, September 18 Houston, TX Toyota Center

Sunday, September 20 Birmingham, AL BJCC Arena

Tuesday, September 22 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena

Thursday, September 24 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena

Saturday, September 26 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center

Tuesday, September 29 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena

Friday, October 2 Chicago, IL United Center

Sunday, October 4 St Louis, MO Scottrade Center

Tuesday, October 6 Wichita, KS INTRUST Bank Arena

Wednesday, October 7 Tulsa, OK BOK Center

Friday, October 9 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center

Sunday, October 11 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

Tuesday, October 13 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center

Thursday, October 15 El Paso, TX El Paso County Coliseum

Grande first entered the entertainment business after being cast on the Broadway show, 13. After her time on Broadway, she got her first television acting gig in Victorious, which led to her first starring television role in Sam & Cat. During her time as an actress, Grande unleashed her singing talents and ability and in 2013, released her debut album, Yours Truly. The album reached the No. 1 spot in the United States and has been a top seller. Less than a calendar year later, she released her second solo album, My Everything. The album also reached the No. 1 spot on the Billboard album charts, marking one of the rare occasions where a musician has had two No. 1 albums within the same year.

Despite being in the music business only a few years, Grande has already been the star behind many hit singles. Her biggest single to date was her first mainstream hit, “The Way.” The single reached as high as No. 9 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart and has been certified Platinum three times by the Recording Industry Association of American for selling more than three million copies. Fans in attendance at her shows will want to hear that single, as well as her other hits including, “Baby I,” “Right There,” “Break Free,” “Bang Bang,” and “Problem.”

About TicketDown.com:

Ticket Down delivers tickets to sold out concerts and events worldwide when no one else can, and they do so at discounted prices. This popular ticket exchange also has cheap Ariana Grande tickets for all upcoming concert dates in North America along with cheap concert tickets for all other upcoming tours. Add promo/coupon code ARIANA-2015 for added savings on any ticket order.  Find Ariana Grande meet & greet packages, front row seats, floor seats, parking passes, general admission (GA) and more at Ticket Down.

Note: Ticket Down is not associated with any of the artists or venues mentioned in this release. The names that are used in this release are purely for descriptive purposes. We are not affiliated with or do we endorse any artists or venues in this release.

Check out our discount codes online for all upcoming events. Ticket Down has low overheads which allow this well-known ticket site to keep prices competitive.

Media Contact
Company Name: JP Media
Contact Person: Ticket Down
Email: Send Email
Phone: 1-877-870-3653
Country: United States
Website: www.ticketdown.com

Source: www.abnewswire.com

Calendar

December 2017
M T W T F S S
« Nov    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031